Toyota-Lexus-Scion Testimonials:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

The reviews below are from cartalk.com

buckley.s.r@gmail.com reviewed on 09/23/10
Overall Score 5.0
Fair Price: 5 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

I've had the best customer service at Integrity Auto I've ever had. I started using Duke's shop when I was 20 after some bad experiences at other mechanics and have stayed with them for six years. Never once have I been treated poorly because I am a young woman. Everyone at the shop is polite and respectful. Integrity really is the watchword. They are always very honest about what is needed and what can be let go. I'd go back to them any day.


randys9383@yahoo.com reviewed on 09/20/10
Overall Score 4.7 Wrenches
Fair Price: 4 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

Service from Duke and his mechanics has always been first rate for our Corolla and Sienna. We have never had to take a vehicle back because the repair wasn't correctly the first time.


vnkgranato@verizon.net reviewed on 08/24/10 Overall Score 5.0 Wrenches
Fair Price: 5 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

Duke and his team are always very professional and will give you all the options for your repair service. They only do the things you need to have done and charge a very fair price for the work. I've always had excellent service and strongly recommend them for anyone with a Toyota or Lexus.


slb@ezsg.com reviewed on 08/07/10
Overall Score 5.0 Wrenches
Fair Price: 5 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

Don't usually write reviews. Reviewed recent reviews on this shop before writing this one. To the two people who rated this shop as having only a 4 out of 5 on the "fair price scale," then please leave for the review readers the "other shop" you have found for the 5/5 rating. My experience with this shop is they provided a "reasonable" estimate and did everything they said they were going to do and the price was "fair." My "guess" is that you can probably find a "5/5" rating regarding price at "other shops," but most likely they are not going be a "5/5" in other areas. So if you want the job done right pay this shop so they can eat. If not, go to the other shops so they can eat too.


sandanie@aol.com reviewed on 06/12/10
Overall Score 5.0 Wrenches
Fair Price: 5 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

They do have Integrity! Duke cares about me keeping my car as long as possible in as good of shape as possible. Toyota Certified Mechanics make the difference. 303,000 miles on the car and still going strong. My only regret was I didn't find him sooner than 2002.


dtmurcielago@yahoo.com reviewed on 04/16/10
Overall Score 4.7 Wrenches
Fair Price: 4 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches


arsonpeter48@yahoo.com reviewed on 04/16/10
Overall Score 5.0 Wrenches
Fair Price: 5 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

Integrity is an apt description and expectation for this shop. Duke was amiable, direct, fair and professional. Although I am from Alaska I will refer other people to Integrity Auto and whenever I am in Portland will have work done by this shop.


marobob@opusnet.com reviewed on 03/29/10
Overall Score 5.0 Wrenches
Fair Price: 5 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

I have used this shop for my Toyota Previa for 13 years, and wouldn't think of taking it anywhere else for service! The owner and mechanics are friendly, competent, and helpful, always.


neptunesmovements@hotmail.com reviewed on 03/28/10
Overall Score 5.0 Wrenches
Fair Price: 5 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

I was new to town and they were recommended to me for my beloved '95 Toyota 4-Runner. I've never looked back. The quality of work and service is the some of the best I've come across.


connietommaso@msn.com reviewed on 03/22/10
Overall Score 4.7 Wrenches
Fair Price: 4 Wrenches
Quality of Work: 5 Wrenches
Customer Service: 5 Wrenches

Finally found an auto shop that I can trust. We will never use another shop for our Camry again. Take the time to explain the problem and outline available options and always treat us with respect. Work done timely. Even went out of their way to get me a loaner when my was in the shop for an extended period of time.


reviewer #88326 says …
five stars
Sep 24, 2010

This is the best shop I have ever had the pleasure of taking my car to. Their prices are fair and their customer service is second to none. I came to Integrity Auto after a bad experience at another shop six years ago and have continued to use their services exclusively ever since. I have never been treated poorly or ignored, despite being a young woman who doesn't know much about cars. I was treated with the same respect as my dear friend who is, himself, an auto mechanic. I would *strongly* recommend this shop to any of my friends. Their work is solid, prices reasonable, and service impeccable.


reviewer #88325 says …
five stars
Feb 03, 2009

My truck needed some electrical repair work. I made a few calls to various repair shops and their quotes made me feel ill, but I really needed my truck to work, A.S.A.P. Lucky for me a friend stopped by and told me to call Integrity Auto. They repaired my truck that same day and for far less then what I was quoted by other repair shops.


We are ASE Certified Independent Toyota, Lexus & Scion automotive service and repair specialists serving PDX, Portland, Gresham, Beaverton, Clackamas, Oregon City, Fairview, Gladstone, Milwaukie, Oak Grove, Troutdale.

 

Oregon_DEQ_Certified_Repair_Facility.jpg